Remove unused variable in pdfium_engine.cc
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:24:51 +0000 (23:24 -0700)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:10:13 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
xfa_test/pdf/pdfium/pdfium_engine.cc

index 44e7052..ff77d57 100644 (file)
@@ -969,7 +969,6 @@ FPDF_FILEHANDLER* PDFiumEngine::Form_OpenFile(FPDF_FORMFILLINFO* pThis, int file
 void PDFiumEngine::Form_GotoURL(FPDF_FORMFILLINFO* pThis, FPDF_DOCUMENT document, FPDF_WIDESTRING wsURL) {\r
        std::string url_str =\r
                base::UTF16ToUTF8(reinterpret_cast<const base::char16*>(wsURL));\r
-       int pageCount = FPDF_GetPageCount(document);\r
 }\r
 \r
 int PDFiumEngine::Form_GetLanguage(FPDF_FORMFILLINFO* pThis, void* language, int length) {\r