Remove gcctest target which is not needed anymore.
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jabdelmalek@google.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 00:59:39 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jabdelmalek@google.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 01:00:35 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
Original patch by Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>

AUTHORS
pdfium.gyp

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 75f19e5..33cdb9d 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 #
 # See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.
 
+Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>
 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
 Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>
 Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>
index 8cf3950..9f2cd3d 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
           'GCC_TREAT_WARNINGS_AS_ERRORS': 'NO',    # -Werror
         },
       }],
-      ['clang==1', {\r
+      ['clang==1', {
          'cflags!': [
            '-Werror',
          ],
       ],
     },
   ],
-  'conditions': [
-    ['OS=="mac" or OS=="linux"', {
-      'targets': [
-        {
-          'target_name': 'gcctest',
-          'type': 'executable',
-          'dependencies': [
-            'fpdfsdk',
-          ],
-          'conditions': [
-            ['OS=="mac"', {
-              'link_settings': {
-                'libraries': [
-                  '$(SDKROOT)/System/Library/Frameworks/Carbon.framework',
-                ],
-              },
-            }],
-          ],
-          'sources': [
-            'test/gcctest.cpp',
-          ],
-        }
-      ],
-    }],
-  ],
 }
-