Do not Initialize v8 in fpdfsdk, since this has been done in xfa
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:12:02 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:10:18 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/JS_Runtime.cpp

index 269f23b..38f45d1 100644 (file)
@@ -44,10 +44,11 @@ IFXJS_Runtime*                                      CJS_RuntimeFactory::NewJSRuntime(CPDFDoc_Environment* pApp)
        if (!m_bInit)
        {
                JS_Initial();
+/*
                 m_platform = v8::platform::CreateDefaultPlatform();
                 v8::V8::InitializePlatform(m_platform);
                 v8::V8::Initialize();
-               
+*/
                m_bInit = TRUE;
        }
        return new CJS_Runtime(pApp);