Update .in file
authorJun Fang <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:31:47 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
committerJun Fang <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 03:27:31 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
testing/resources/bug_216.in

index e8eb5b4..1ecd862 100644 (file)
@@ -1,35 +1,35 @@
 {{header}}
-{{obj 1 0}} <<
+{{object 1 0}} <<
   /Type /Catalog
   /Pages 2 0 R
   /AcroForm 4 0 R
 >>
 endobj
-{{obj 2 0}} <<
+{{object 2 0}} <<
   /Type /Pages
   /Count 1
 >>
 endobj
-{{obj 4 0}} <<
+{{object 4 0}} <<
   /XFA [
     (xdp:xdp) 23 0 R
     (form) 29 0 R
     (</xdp:xdp>) 30 0 R]
 >>
 endobj
-{{ obj 23 0}} <<
+{{object 23 0}} <<
 >>stream
 <?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
 <xdp:xdp xmlns:xdp="http://www.foxitsoftware.com/">
 endstream
 endobj
-{{obj 29 0}} <<
+{{object 29 0}} <<
 >>stream
 <form xmlns="http://www.xfa.org/schema/xfa-form/2.6/">
 </form>
 endstream
 endobj
-{{obj 30 0}} <<
+{{object 30 0}} <<
 >>stream
 </xdp:xdp>
 endstream