Change version of FPDF_FORMFILLINFO to 2; Add #define PDF_USE_XFA
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:13:33 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:19:17 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
fpdfsdk/include/fpdfformfill.h
fpdfsdk/include/fpdfview.h

index a08bfd1..bae07ce 100644 (file)
@@ -294,7 +294,7 @@ typedef struct _FPDF_SYSTEMTIME
 typedef struct  _FPDF_FORMFILLINFO
 {
        /**
-        * Version number of the interface. Currently must be 1.
+        * Version number of the interface. Currently must be 2 (with XFA module).
         **/
        int     version;
 
@@ -559,7 +559,13 @@ typedef struct  _FPDF_FORMFILLINFO
        *               See the Destinations description of <<PDF Reference, version 1.7>> in 8.2.1 for more details.  
        **/
        void    (*FFI_DoGoToAction)(struct _FPDF_FORMFILLINFO* pThis, int nPageIndex, int zoomMode, float* fPosArray, int sizeofArray);
-       /**
+
+  /**
+  *   pointer to IPDF_JSPLATFORM interface
+  **/
+  IPDF_JSPLATFORM*     m_pJsPlatform;
+
+  /**
        * Method: FFI_DisplayCaret
        *                       This method will show the caret at specified position.
        * Interface Version:
@@ -788,8 +794,6 @@ typedef struct  _FPDF_FORMFILLINFO
        *               TRUE indicates success, otherwise FALSE.
        **/
        FPDF_BOOL       (*FFI_PutRequestURL)(struct _FPDF_FORMFILLINFO* pThis, FPDF_WIDESTRING wsURL, FPDF_WIDESTRING wsData, FPDF_WIDESTRING wsEncode);
-               
-       IPDF_JSPLATFORM*        m_pJsPlatform;
 
 } FPDF_FORMFILLINFO;
 
index 161bca2..04a3af9 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,9 @@
 #include <windows.h>
 #endif
 
+//  TODO: remove the #define when XFA is officially in pdfium
+#define PDF_USE_XFA
+
 // Data types
 typedef void*  FPDF_MODULEMGR;