Fix checklicenses in chromium
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:30:03 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:32:05 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
core/src/fxge/skia/fx_skia_blitter_new.cpp
core/src/fxge/skia/fx_skia_blitter_new.h
core/src/fxge/skia/fx_skia_device.cpp
core/src/fxge/skia/fx_skia_device.h

index 5ba6e8a..a107485 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+// Copyright 2014 PDFium Authors. All rights reserved.
+// Use of this source code is governed by a BSD-style license that can be
+// found in the LICENSE file.
+
 #include "../../../include/fxge/fx_ge.h"
 //#define _SKIA_SUPPORT_
 #if defined(_SKIA_SUPPORT_)
index 6f88065..6482832 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+// Copyright 2014 PDFium Authors. All rights reserved.
+// Use of this source code is governed by a BSD-style license that can be
+// found in the LICENSE file.
+
 #ifndef _FX_SKIABLITTER_H_
 #define _FX_SKIABLITTER_H_
 //#define _SKIA_SUPPORT_
index 3661d5d..00fe228 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+// Copyright 2014 PDFium Authors. All rights reserved.
+// Use of this source code is governed by a BSD-style license that can be
+// found in the LICENSE file.
+
 #include "../../../include/fxge/fx_ge.h"
 //#define _SKIA_SUPPORT_
 #if defined(_SKIA_SUPPORT_)
index a001d1a..e92af22 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+// Copyright 2014 PDFium Authors. All rights reserved.
+// Use of this source code is governed by a BSD-style license that can be
+// found in the LICENSE file.
+
 #ifndef _FX_SKIA_DEVICE_DRIVER_
 #define _FX_SKIA_DEVICE_DRIVER_
 //#define _SKIA_SUPPORT_