Wrong variable assignment in Pdfium.
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:52:59 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:54:04 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
CID=115579

Original patch by Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>

AUTHORS
core/src/fxcodec/codec/fx_codec_jpeg.cpp

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 19b563c..bf6d071 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -9,6 +9,7 @@
 # See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.
 
 Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>
+Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>
 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
 Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>
 Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>
index 5e78e13..b0a6bd4 100644 (file)
@@ -411,7 +411,7 @@ FX_BOOL CCodec_JpegDecoder::InitDecode()
     m_OrigWidth = cinfo.image_width;
     m_OrigHeight = cinfo.image_height;
     m_OutputWidth = m_OrigWidth;
-    m_OutputHeight = m_OutputHeight;
+    m_OutputHeight = m_OrigHeight;
     m_nDefaultScaleDenom = cinfo.scale_denom;
     return TRUE;
 }