Don't remove -Wheader-hygiene for pdfium, 41f0590a9d7 fixed all violations.
authorNico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:54:46 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:55:58 +0000 (12:55 -0700)
BUG=375558

pdfium.gyp

index 2135b2f..732c2ab 100644 (file)
           'GCC_ENABLE_CPP_EXCEPTIONS': 'YES',
         },
       }],
-      ['clang==1', {
-        'cflags!': [
-          '-Wheader-hygiene',
-        ],
-      }],
     ],
     'msvs_disabled_warnings': [
       4005, 4018, 4146, 4333, 4345