cf2hints: Fix early loop termination causing hints to be ignored.
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Tue, 20 May 2014 20:11:44 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Tue, 20 May 2014 21:21:36 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
There was a comparison that checks maskEndPtr >= maskEndPtr. It has been
fixed to maskPtr >= maskEndPtr.

BUG=375139

Patch by Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>

core/src/fxge/fx_freetype/fxft2.5.01/src/cff/cf2hints.c

index b3f6a04..e0755b4 100644 (file)
       {
         /* move to next mask byte */
         maskPtr++;
-               if (maskEndPtr >= maskEndPtr)
+               if (maskPtr >= maskEndPtr)
                {
                        break;
                }