Add codereview.settings and OWNERS for pdfium
authorRaymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:48:54 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:49:49 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
codereview.settings [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/codereview.settings b/codereview.settings
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..adb4658
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,8 @@
+# This file is used by gcl to get repository specific information.
+CODE_REVIEW_SERVER: codereview.chromium.org
+CC_LIST: chromium-reviews@chromium.org
+STATUS: http://chromium-status.appspot.com/status
+TRY_ON_UPLOAD: False
+VIEW_VC: https://pdfium.googlesource.com/pdfium/+/
+GITCL_PREUPLOAD: http://src.chromium.org/viewvc/trunk/tools/depot_tools/git-cl-upload-hook?revision=HEAD&root=chrome
+GITCL_PREDCOMMIT: http://src.chromium.org/viewvc/trunk/tools/depot_tools/git-cl-upload-hook?revision=HEAD&root=chrome