Remove unused variable in pdfium_engine.cc
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:24:51 +0000 (23:24 -0700)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:10:13 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
commitffff9f210464c9f0351a8e434db18b4ec30d2b1b
tree1f9fac51d5e4c256b527dd559ceca036d264bf78
parentfdc00a7042d912aafaabddae4d9c84199921ef23
Remove unused variable in pdfium_engine.cc
xfa_test/pdf/pdfium/pdfium_engine.cc