Remove gcctest target which is not needed anymore.
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jabdelmalek@google.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 00:59:39 +0000 (17:59 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jabdelmalek@google.com>
Sat, 24 May 2014 01:00:35 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
commitf49e9646127e1ac82389c59ef7a2ff216deac78b
tree503140352afa6fff5d9eae0cc98818e986012c90
parent7c83a7cdce99a03841c3b2a66dcabeed68baa354
Remove gcctest target which is not needed anymore.

Original patch by Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>
AUTHORS
pdfium.gyp