Merge to XFA: Patch from CL 726143002
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:03:50 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 01:28:31 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
commitf13c1f3d21b1fad7a3ac70c14387379f6e146a1a
tree9a3faa4513f451b24a6dd9999ea0f1ecca92a800
parent0c32f02cf5dabd80c03f3af34874b5f84535b1ef
Merge to XFA: Patch from CL 726143002

BUG=https://code.google.com/p/pdfium/issues/detail?id=78
R=tsepez@chromium.org

Review URL: https://codereview.chromium.org/726143002
13 files changed:
core/src/fpdfdoc/doc_basic.cpp
core/src/fxcrt/fx_basic_wstring.cpp
core/src/fxcrt/fx_xml_parser.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/Consts.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/Document.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/Field.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/JS_Context.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/JS_EventHandler.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/JS_Runtime.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/PublicMethods.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/app.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/util.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/pdfwindow/PWL_Note.cpp