Add an embedded test case
authorJun Fang <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:07:08 +0000 (21:07 +0800)
committerJun Fang <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 03:27:29 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
commitec44186fdbca423eddf432be8b5c38914674023a
treef8c00272fa526bb32301b3f50e618d292f154e52
parent13dc2cff2adc00ed8fa9674e946102a79773d587
Add an embedded test case
BUILD.gn
pdfium.gyp
testing/resources/bug_216.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]
xfa/src/fxfa/src/parser/xfa_parser_imp.cpp
xfa/src/fxfa/src/parser/xfa_parser_imp_embeddertest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]