Add GN build file for pdfium, rename GYP target.
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:45:33 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 19:50:15 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
commitd68f9a3e646555e292a1f184560149e8a3e629ac
tree4b82855d3fda21008059a5b19a2f1e4a3a932e82
parentf0a5576384e6def4f1fe78d6e0b12b0a9d710bf8
Add GN build file for pdfium, rename GYP target.

The GYP target is now called "pdfium" rather than "fpdfsdk".

Original pach by Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
AUTHORS
BUILD.gn [new file with mode: 0644]
pdfium.gyp
samples/samples.gyp