Do not Initialize v8 in fpdfsdk, since this has been done in xfa
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 23:12:02 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:10:18 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
commitca97940e04b0c6894e7966dd9dc99e84dcf0f560
tree0c99eb12633db23b159ee44ceea138b7f30d9c40
parent636ad3b7cc8bf9e7afa1084a0b4e5ec2a05196c7
Do not Initialize v8 in fpdfsdk, since this has been done in xfa
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/JS_Runtime.cpp