XFA: merge patch from CL 733693003, get rid of FX_LPCSTR cast
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:56:12 +0000 (16:56 -0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:07:17 +0000 (17:07 -0800)
commitc616483e834b791b92b0c0d4f99d0ea3b66f1a4f
treee9589ee48c4aeb5e0ab5e9ba0766e6d8c1f768dd
parentbb1405dda43fd4b605fd9c2808dc0ead87f54ccc
XFA: merge patch from CL 733693003, get rid of FX_LPCSTR cast

Get rid of FX_LPCSTR cast.

Follow up on https://codereview.chromium.org/733693003

R=brucedawson@chromium.org, tsepez@chromium.org

Review URL: https://codereview.chromium.org/809993004
27 files changed:
core/include/fxcrt/fx_string.h
core/src/fpdfapi/fpdf_edit/fpdf_edit_create.cpp
core/src/fpdfapi/fpdf_edit/fpdf_edit_doc.cpp
core/src/fpdfapi/fpdf_page/fpdf_page_parser.cpp
core/src/fpdfapi/fpdf_parser/fpdf_parser_decode.cpp
core/src/fpdfapi/fpdf_parser/fpdf_parser_encrypt.cpp
core/src/fpdfapi/fpdf_parser/fpdf_parser_objects.cpp
core/src/fpdfapi/fpdf_parser/fpdf_parser_parser.cpp
core/src/fpdfapi/fpdf_parser/fpdf_parser_utility.cpp
core/src/fpdfdoc/doc_form.cpp
core/src/fxcrt/fx_basic_buffer.cpp
core/src/fxcrt/fxcrt_platforms.cpp
core/src/fxge/android/fpf_skiafontmgr.cpp
core/src/fxge/ge/fx_ge_fontmap.cpp
core/src/fxge/win32/fx_win32_device.cpp
core/src/fxge/win32/fx_win32_dib.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/formfiller/FFL_ComboBox.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/formfiller/FFL_TextField.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/fpdf_flatten.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/fpdfdoc.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/fsdk_baseannot.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/fsdk_baseform.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/JS_Value.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/PublicMethods.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/util.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/jsapi/fxjs_v8.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/pdfwindow/PWL_Edit.cpp