Update .in file
authorJun Fang <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:31:47 +0000 (21:31 +0800)
committerJun Fang <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 03:27:31 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
commitc13090439e1fbfd8a18c358058f137f897a7477b
treea5d1f08d25542470b39b1b80cfdf2dc050c2d75c
parent1df068061b5bb5e768a623318186523ffd251aaa
Update .in file
testing/resources/bug_216.in