Change version of FPDF_FORMFILLINFO to 2; Add #define PDF_USE_XFA
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:13:33 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:19:17 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
commitbb5ef88ea69242521915cabde162c9156b0ae947
treedef58b1ff2277e27630070b83338e781f3d6c965
parent90a7c2280f80b3728a3a051b6848678803aaf49e
Change version of FPDF_FORMFILLINFO to 2; Add #define PDF_USE_XFA
fpdfsdk/include/fpdfformfill.h
fpdfsdk/include/fpdfview.h