XFA: merge patch from CL 810223003
authorLei Zhang <thestig@google.com>
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 22:03:45 +0000 (14:03 -0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 22:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
commit8f8ae8f7cbe1a87f2154f2584dd79af90065f16e
tree07360e06a37a70464559cf603a9ad2576cb4cf7c
parentfb40d8f5b28b7d87ef831b51125b594d1da31949
XFA: merge patch from CL 810223003

Cleanup: Refactor some code into its own function in fpdf_text_int.cpp.

Also use stdlib algorithms in a few places.

R=tsepez@chromium.org

Review URL: https://codereview.chromium.org/810223003

Conflicts:
core/src/fpdftext/fpdf_text_int.cpp
core/src/fpdftext/fpdf_text_int.cpp