Fix integer overflow in conversion from float to integer.
authorJUN FANG <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 00:25:40 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
committerJUN FANG <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 00:47:48 +0000 (17:47 -0700)
commit8b2d91cc207102853fc138cb5d8b11675a26c1a5
treed33801bf259e4daaf51e7e18ce817289c9d04198
parent1b8a296b5d1fdd7f6d7daa099f7feef869e05e5e
Fix integer overflow in conversion from float to integer.

BUG=471991
R=brucedawson@chromium.org

Review URL: https://codereview.chromium.org/1141613002
core/src/fxcrt/fx_basic_coords.cpp