Merge "Add big integer library""
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 21:06:22 +0000 (13:06 -0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 00:57:19 +0000 (16:57 -0800)
commit8ad0040bbb42d7738965eea99e029145cce0b24e
tree2ebd20da7529d0f0c58618fbd2883fdb1ae71142
parent610b751e894371a2933d7ba17efeee325381465d
Merge "Add big integer library""

This patch merges the 3 commits in master branch into one
13 files changed:
BUILD.gn
pdfium.gyp
third_party/bigint/BigInteger.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/BigInteger.hh [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/BigIntegerLibrary.hh [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/BigIntegerUtils.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/BigIntegerUtils.hh [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/BigUnsigned.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/BigUnsigned.hh [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/BigUnsignedInABase.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/BigUnsignedInABase.hh [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
third_party/bigint/NumberlikeArray.hh [new file with mode: 0644]