Merge to XFA: Upgrade openjpeg to revision 2997.
authorJUN FANG <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:00:00 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
committerJUN FANG <jun_fang@foxitsoftware.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 18:10:15 +0000 (10:10 -0800)
commit7dba98630d1db1ead3382ecda41a52932783e272
tree452f6505903c971742a0a17502399ce4fda09b80
parent4cb0fa7b28a65c1f0f9636ba8bcfc6880f668e4a
Merge to XFA: Upgrade openjpeg to revision 2997.

BUG=457493
R=tsepez@chromium.org

Review URL: https://codereview.chromium.org/960183004
13 files changed:
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/bio.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/j2k.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/jp2.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/mct.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/openjpeg.h
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/opj_includes.h
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/opj_intmath.h
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/pi.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/t1.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/t1.h
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/t2.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/tcd.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/tcd.h