Fix checklicenses in chromium
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:30:03 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 19:32:05 +0000 (12:32 -0700)
commit72c93731969695eb0e11aab170e980555c54a74a
tree2eeb2b0782e9889963bac7752b6f7c47dd33f568
parent287e11a213d3197ac3e321acf294d903b271c269
Fix checklicenses in chromium
core/src/fxge/skia/fx_skia_blitter_new.cpp
core/src/fxge/skia/fx_skia_blitter_new.h
core/src/fxge/skia/fx_skia_device.cpp
core/src/fxge/skia/fx_skia_device.h