Create a standalone pdfium build.
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 23:14:52 +0000 (16:14 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 23:55:40 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
commit70e2270a8ac049bbcef0f13ae0848e3a2d01966b
tree5926bf475df15d3607033eb8f9416d5ae56c3c83
parent3ce25e68aa8f6d4b880ce4e0e9f123d117fcbd0c
Create a standalone pdfium build.

I moved pdfium_test from chromium's repo to pdfium's. It's now buildable as a sample following the instructions on the wiki.
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
README.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
build/all.gyp [new file with mode: 0644]
build/gyp_pdfium [new file with mode: 0644]
build/gyp_pdfium.py [new file with mode: 0644]
build/standalone.gypi [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/pdfium_test.cc [new file with mode: 0644]
samples/samples.gyp [new file with mode: 0644]