Merge to XFA: patch from CL 758593002
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 21:58:10 +0000 (13:58 -0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:04:39 +0000 (14:04 -0800)
commit66d6538c0a97cff550cafdfeaebe8a3f0efbad89
tree64541e834fd986004b955273c4a0fdc3f232c2f5
parentebe9e7dd7b3eca6247a9e4e2600cd1fd2cc72c2c
Merge to XFA: patch from CL 758593002

Update to openjpeg r2944

BUG=429139,430566,431288
R=tsepez@chromium.org

Review URL: https://codereview.chromium.org/758593002
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/CMakeLists.txt
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/j2k.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/jp2.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/pi.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/t1.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/t1.h
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/t2.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/tcd.c
core/src/fxcodec/fx_libopenjpeg/libopenjpeg20/tcd.h