Lock page in LoadFXAnnot to prevent unintended page closing
authorunknown <jinming_wang@foxitsoftware.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 11:37:24 +0000 (19:37 +0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:10:15 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
commit636ad3b7cc8bf9e7afa1084a0b4e5ec2a05196c7
treeadf52d21e1a9f3ff8c93efc0a484f975440c6a91
parentffff9f210464c9f0351a8e434db18b4ec30d2b1b
Lock page in LoadFXAnnot to prevent unintended page closing
fpdfsdk/include/fsdk_mgr.h
fpdfsdk/src/fsdk_mgr.cpp