Wrong variable assignment in Pdfium.
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:52:59 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 17:54:04 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commit62a7fd6bda145ca3bba0c87102a77e03b5d11037
treea4a265705511eb7f54283ab3f318ea2d08b471f5
parentdbd4c06036f42d8dffe033ba112d6d7085dfe475
Wrong variable assignment in Pdfium.

CID=115579

Original patch by Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>
AUTHORS
core/src/fxcodec/codec/fx_codec_jpeg.cpp