Update CloseDocument and ExitForm
authorxiaoxia_yu <xiaoxia_yu@foxitsoftware.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:36:45 +0000 (10:36 +0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:10:20 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
commit4e0dc7a0a36b3d3fbf2d74e96fafbc79946c2afb
tree1522f7e3fe49a1e706b227892da8e71ee5d6345c
parentca97940e04b0c6894e7966dd9dc99e84dcf0f560
Update CloseDocument and ExitForm
samples/pdfium_test.cc