Don't remove -Wheader-hygiene for pdfium, 41f0590a9d7 fixed all violations.
authorNico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:54:46 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:55:58 +0000 (12:55 -0700)
commit3bba17d057e56b26587d3112f46bf9359217f5ff
treed8489c1667c17aeb872eaa92899013aa74af6b6b
parent1510a34e25c5ada7613cb0835bd8447ac9f78424
Don't remove -Wheader-hygiene for pdfium, 41f0590a9d7 fixed all violations.

BUG=375558
pdfium.gyp