cf2hints: Fix early loop termination causing hints to be ignored.
authorJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Tue, 20 May 2014 20:11:44 +0000 (13:11 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Tue, 20 May 2014 21:21:36 +0000 (14:21 -0700)
commit2c4b0465c1b95016a75a5fa10abe0ebb73170ee6
treebafe3d0a73ecb60115c5120d64aca9d83eaa3301
parent4fbe779ca9565b5196c88964a517982209eaea0d
cf2hints: Fix early loop termination causing hints to be ignored.

There was a comparison that checks maskEndPtr >= maskEndPtr. It has been
fixed to maskPtr >= maskEndPtr.

BUG=375139

Patch by Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>
core/src/fxge/fx_freetype/fxft2.5.01/src/cff/cf2hints.c