Merge to XFA: patch from CL 730993002
authorBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:46:25 +0000 (10:46 -0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:52:50 +0000 (10:52 -0800)
commit0ed3b28a70c64e06340b892e6b5e753f80b0fa4e
tree4242bbd769b19621e9131cff0fb3b5d837913051
parent2b7a49dabdac7c31975f2662f6513c0930617231
Merge to XFA: patch from CL 730993002
core/include/fxcrt/fx_string.h
core/src/fxcrt/fx_basic_wstring.cpp
fpdfsdk/include/javascript/JS_Define.h
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/Field.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/global.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/javascript/util.cpp
fpdfsdk/src/jsapi/fxjs_v8.cpp