Add codereview.settings and OWNERS for pdfium
authorRaymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:48:54 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
committerJohn Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:49:49 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commit0b9666ebee7cedcc713edbfeea3a754ed2000340
tree49e85e88859e405ee0e1f9f066e981a41c24a8fe
parenta531ead2bd4902863e1de7611997781f2e03c28c
Add codereview.settings and OWNERS for pdfium
codereview.settings [new file with mode: 0644]