modify google bug 61311 for messageBox;
authorlinlin_miao <linlin_miao@foxitsoftware.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 02:10:33 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerBo Xu <bo_xu@foxitsoftware.com>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 19:10:22 +0000 (11:10 -0800)
commit062a0798d91646959e8092a129fbe706534ca387
tree2772bb26c01c12dee3de92bbb1341a8cf047a1f6
parent4e0dc7a0a36b3d3fbf2d74e96fafbc79946c2afb
modify google bug 61311 for messageBox;
61750 for dateField input "aaa" not dislpay;
update font map;
xfa/include/fxfa/fxfa.h
xfa/src/fgas/src/localization/fx_locale.cpp
xfa/src/fxfa/src/app/xfa_fftextedit.cpp
xfa/src/fxfa/src/app/xfa_fftextedit.h
xfa/src/fxfa/src/app/xfa_fontmgr.cpp
xfa/src/fxfa/src/parser/xfa_objectacc_imp.cpp