Fix garbled text when loading linearized pdf document
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0bbf656..f12a529 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>
 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
 Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>
 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>
+Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
 Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>
 Kostya Serebryany <kcc@chromium.org>
@@ -22,6 +23,7 @@ Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>
 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
 Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
 Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>
+Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
 
 Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>
 Google Inc. <*@google.com>