Add a NULL check in pdf_page_colors.cpp
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index cb225ab..c57cb51 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
 Bruce Dawson <brucedawson@chromium.org>
 Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>
 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>
+Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>
 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
 Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>
@@ -26,8 +27,8 @@ Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>
 Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
 Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>
 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
+Sam Clegg <sbc@chromium.org>
 Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
-Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>
 
 Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>
 Google Inc. <*@google.com>