Cleanup: Get this rid of "this->" in fpdfsdk/
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 19b563c..c57cb51 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -9,13 +9,26 @@
 # See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.
 
 Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>
+Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
+Bruce Dawson <brucedawson@chromium.org>
+Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>
+Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>
+Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>
+Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
 Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>
+Kostya Serebryany <kcc@chromium.org>
 Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>
 Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>
 Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>
+Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>
 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
+Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>
 Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
+Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>
+Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
+Sam Clegg <sbc@chromium.org>
+Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
 
 Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>
 Google Inc. <*@google.com>