Fix a bug that occurs when an object has the same object number with the root object
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 9daeae8..a7411e6 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,16 +1,33 @@
-# Names should be added to this file with this pattern:
-#
-# For individuals:
-#   Name <email address>
-#
-# For organizations:
-#   Organization <fnmatch pattern>
-#
-# See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.
-
-John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
-Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>
-Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
-
-Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>
-Google Inc. <*@google.com>
+# Names should be added to this file with this pattern:\r
+#\r
+# For individuals:\r
+#   Name <email address>\r
+#\r
+# For organizations:\r
+#   Organization <fnmatch pattern>\r
+#\r
+# See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.\r
+\r
+Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>\r
+Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>\r
+Bruce Dawson <brucedawson@chromium.org>\r
+Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>\r
+Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>\r
+Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>\r
+John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>\r
+Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>\r
+Kostya Serebryany <kcc@chromium.org>\r
+Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>\r
+Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>\r
+Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>\r
+Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>\r
+Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>\r
+Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>\r
+Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>\r
+Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>\r
+Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>\r
+Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>\r
+Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>\r
+\r
+Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>\r
+Google Inc. <*@google.com>\r