Fix pdfium buildbot build breakage from 336991d.
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4dc71c8..a7411e6 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@
 \r
 Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>\r
 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>\r
+Bruce Dawson <brucedawson@chromium.org>\r
 Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>\r
 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>\r
 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>\r
@@ -26,6 +27,7 @@ Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
 Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>\r
 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>\r
 Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>\r
+Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>\r
 \r
 Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>\r
 Google Inc. <*@google.com>\r