Merge to XFA: SEGV in CFX_BaseSegmentedArray::Iterate().
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f12a529..78aad77 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -21,9 +21,12 @@ Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>
 Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>
 Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>
 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
+Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>
 Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
 Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>
 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
+Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
+Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>
 
 Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>
 Google Inc. <*@google.com>