Merge to XFA: SEGV in CFX_BaseSegmentedArray::Iterate().
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 332b853..78aad77 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1,32 +1,32 @@
-# Names should be added to this file with this pattern:\r
-#\r
-# For individuals:\r
-#   Name <email address>\r
-#\r
-# For organizations:\r
-#   Organization <fnmatch pattern>\r
-#\r
-# See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.\r
-\r
-Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>\r
-Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>\r
-Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>\r
-Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>\r
-Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>\r
-John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>\r
-Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>\r
-Kostya Serebryany <kcc@chromium.org>\r
-Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>\r
-Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>\r
-Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>\r
-Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>\r
-Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>\r
-Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>\r
-Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>\r
-Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>\r
-Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>\r
-Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>\r
-Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>\r
-\r
-Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>\r
-Google Inc. <*@google.com>\r
+# Names should be added to this file with this pattern:
+#
+# For individuals:
+#   Name <email address>
+#
+# For organizations:
+#   Organization <fnmatch pattern>
+#
+# See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.
+
+Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>
+Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
+Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>
+Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>
+Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
+John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
+Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>
+Kostya Serebryany <kcc@chromium.org>
+Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>
+Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>
+Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>
+Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>
+Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
+Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>
+Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
+Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>
+Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
+Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
+Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>
+
+Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>
+Google Inc. <*@google.com>