Explicitly use binary mode when opening files in the pdfium_test sample.
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b7eefe1..0bbf656 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -9,6 +9,8 @@
 # See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.
 
 Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>
+Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
+Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>
 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>
 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
 Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>
@@ -16,8 +18,10 @@ Kostya Serebryany <kcc@chromium.org>
 Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>
 Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>
 Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>
+Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>
 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
 Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
+Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>
 
 Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>
 Google Inc. <*@google.com>