Remove run-time calculation of hash constants in pdfium.
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
1 # Names should be added to this file with this pattern:\r
2 #\r
3 # For individuals:\r
4 #   Name <email address>\r
5 #\r
6 # For organizations:\r
7 #   Organization <fnmatch pattern>\r
8 #\r
9 # See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.\r
10 \r
11 Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>\r
12 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>\r
13 Bruce Dawson <brucedawson@chromium.org>\r
14 Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>\r
15 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>\r
16 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>\r
17 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>\r
18 Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>\r
19 Kostya Serebryany <kcc@chromium.org>\r
20 Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>\r
21 Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>\r
22 Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>\r
23 Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>\r
24 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>\r
25 Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>\r
26 Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>\r
27 Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>\r
28 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>\r
29 Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>\r
30 Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>\r
31 \r
32 Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>\r
33 Google Inc. <*@google.com>\r