Fix XFA builds under chromium checkouts
[pdfium.git] / AUTHORS
1 # Names should be added to this file with this pattern:
2 #
3 # For individuals:
4 #   Name <email address>
5 #
6 # For organizations:
7 #   Organization <fnmatch pattern>
8 #
9 # See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.
10
11 Andrey Khalyavin <halyavin@chromium.org>
12 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
13 Chris Palmer <palmer@chromium.org>
14 Finnur Thorarinsson <finnur@chromium.org>
15 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
16 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
17 Julien Tinnes <jln@chromium.org>
18 Kostya Serebryany <kcc@chromium.org>
19 Lei Zhang <thestig@chromium.org>
20 Lucas Nihlen <luken@chromium.org>
21 Matt Giuca <mgiuca@chromium.org>
22 Michael Doppler <m.doppler@gmail.com>
23 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@chromium.org>
25 Raymes Khoury <raymes@chromium.org>
26 Reid Kleckner <rnk@chromium.org>
27 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
28 Thomas Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
29 Jiang Jiang <jiangj@opera.com>
30
31 Foxit Software Inc <*@foxitsoftware.com>
32 Google Inc. <*@google.com>